Retrieve my booking

Book Flights From Tokyo to Bangkok

Quick Comparison Between Tokyo & Bangkok

Local Time

Tokyo

08:02 PM

Bangkok

06:02 PM

Currency

Japan

JPY

Thailand

THB

FoodBased on Affordable Restaurant

Tokyo

34.27 SAR

Bangkok

7.44 SAR

Public TransportOne-way Ticket

Tokyo

6.34 SAR

Bangkok

4.34 SAR

Average temperature

Tokyo

11°C

Bangkok

32°C

Weather in Tokyo for the next 7 days

Mon 7°C Tue 12°C Wed 12°C Thu 13°C Fri 11°C Sat 13°C Sun 12°C

Weather in Bangkok for the next 7 days

Mon 31°C Tue 32°C Wed 32°C Thu 32°C Fri 32°C Sat 33°C Sun 33°C

FAQs About Flights From Tokyo To Bangkok

  • What is the Main Airport in Bangkok?

    When you arrive Bangkok you will be landing in Suvarnabhumi International.

Top Hotels

Top Flights